2705 Golfside Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
ph (734) 665-4331 fax (734) 665-2354 www.golfsideapts.com
email us: leasing@golfsideapts.com

Colonial Court Logo
Maintenance Request Maintenance Follow-Up Links Refer a Neighbor
Category
Address
Phone Number
Web Site
Utilities
     
DTE Energy -Electric   (800) 477-4747 www.dteenergy.com
Comcast Cable   (248) 334-1144 www.comcast.com
Consumers Energy -Gas   (800) 477-5050 www.consumersenergy.com
AT&T     www.at&t.com
Community Services
     
Ypsilanti Fire Department 505 W. Michigan Avenue; Ypsilanti, MI 734-482-9778 http://www.twp.ypsilanti.mi.us/firedept/
Ypsilanti Police Department 506 W. Michigan Avenue; Ypsilanti, MI 734-483-8932 www.ypsilantipolice.org
City of Ypsilanti One South Huron Street; Ypsilanti, MI  734-483-1100 www.cityofypsilanti.com
Ypsilanti Chamber of Commerce 301 W Michigan Ave #101;Ypsilanti, MI  734-482-4920 www.ypsichamber.org
Ypsilanti Post Office 108 S Adams St, Ypsilanti, MI  734-482-3251 www.usps.com
Ypsilanti YMCA 350 S 5th Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 734-996-9622 www.ymca.net
Hospitals
     
St. Joseph Mercy 5301 Mcauley Dr, Ypsilanti, MI  734-712-3000 www.sjmercyhealth.org 
Veterans Hosital  2215 Fuller Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 734-769-7100 www.va.org
U of M Hospital 1500 E Medical Center Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 734-936-4000 www.med.umich.edu
Schools
     
Huron Valley Catholic School 1300 Prospect Rd; Ypsilanti, MI  734-483-0366 www.huronvalleyschool.org
West Middle School 105 N. Mansfield St; Ypsilanti, MI  734-714-1300 www.ypsd.org
Estabrook Elementary  1555 W Cross St, Ypsilanti, MI 734-714-1900 www.ypsd.org
Ypsilanti High School 2095 Packard Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734- 714-1000 www.ypsd.org
Parks
     
Ford Lake Park 2025 E Clark Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-485-6880 www.twp.ypsilanti.mi.us 
Gilbert Park 50 Catherine St, Ypsilanti, MI
Riverside Park 1 W Cross St, Ypsilanti, MI
Frog Island Park 699 Rice St, Ypsilanti, MI
Recreation Park 1001 N Congress St, Ypsilanti, MI
Pharmacies
     
CVS 2151 Washtenaw Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-483-8900 www.cvs.com
Walgreens 2170 Washtenaw Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-485-3899 www.walgreens.com
Grocery
     
Kroger 3200 Carpenter Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-971-7148 www.kroger.com
Meijer 3825 Carpenter Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-973-1200 www.meijer.com
Banks
     
Citizens Bank 3075 Washtenaw Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-434-7592 www.citizensbank.com
National City Bank 3175 W Clark Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-434-7070 www.nationalcity.com
Bank of America 3090 Carpenter Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 800-432-1000 www.bankofamerica.com
Chanse Bank 4101 Ellsworth Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-528-5036 www.chase.com
Airport
     
Willow Run Airport 801 Willow Run Airport, Ypsilanti, MI 734-482-2943
Ann Arbor Airport 801 Airport Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 734-994-2841
Detroit Metro Airport John D Dingell Dr; Detroit, MI  734-942-3550 www.metroairport.com
Dry Cleaning
     
Trojan Dry Cleaning 20 N Adams St, Ypsilanti, MI 734-482-5280
U & I Cleaners 1934 Whittaker Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-480-8981
Arbor Laundromat & Cleaners 5569 Carpenter Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-434-7575
Fitness
     
Planet Fitness 2748 Washtenaw Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-390-0143 www.planetfitness.com
Curves 2624 Washtenaw Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 734-528-0902 www.curves.com
Snap Fitness 4567 Washtenaw Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 734-973-6900 www.snapfitness.com
Restaurants
     
Sidetrack 56 E Cross St, Ypsilanti, MI 734-483-1035 www.sidetrackbarandgrill.com
Tower Inn Café 701 W Cross St, Ypsilanti, MI 734-487-2650 www.towerinncafe.com
Town Café 505 W. Cross St; Ypsilanti, MI 734-217-0392
Golden Wall 421 W. Cross St; Ypsilanti, MI  734-482-7600
Hana Japanese Steak house 1346 E Michigan Ave; Ypsilanti, MI  734-483-2455
Primo Coffee House 1816 Whittaker Rd; Ypsilanti, MI  734-482-5889 www.primocoffeehouse.com
Los Amigos 2851 W. Michigan Ave; Ypsilanti, MI  734-480-3084
College Inn Pizzeria 530 N. Huron St; Ypsilanti, MI 734-390-5222 www.collegeinnpizza.com
Luca's Coney Island 309 E. Michigan Ave; Ypsilanti, MI  734-483-5771
Movies
     
Showcase Cinemas Ann Arbor 4100 Carpenter Road; Ypsilanti, MI  734-973-8380 www.rmh-annarbor.org
Video Hut 428 N. Hewitt Rd; Ypsilanti, MI 734-482-4454
Blockbuster Video  2547 Ellsworth Rd; Ypsilanti, MI  734-528-4590 www.blockbuster.com
Hollywood Video 1480 Washtenaw Rd; Ypsilanti, MI  734-484-3500 www.hollywoodvideo.com
Hardware
     
Congdon's Ace Hardware 111 Pearl St; Ypsilanti, MI  734-482-2545 www.acehardware.com
Aco Hardware 1036 Emerick St; Ypsilanti, MI  734-483-2073 www.acohardware.com
Lowe's 3900 Carpenter Rd; Ypsilanti, MI  734-477-5980 www.lowes.com
Home Depot 3300 Carpenter Rd; Ypsilanti, MI  734-975-1029 www.homedepot.com

 

 

Golfside Homepage